Live Stream Pricing

Month-to-Month
Yearly (Save 20%)

Key Plan Inclusions

Standard
$
199
/ month
Team
$
499
/ month
Business
$
999
/ month
  • Included Data Transfer
  • Approx. Viewer Hours
  • Simultaneous Live Streams
  • Data Transfer Overage
  • Max. Resolution
  • 1,000GB
  • 1,500 Hours
  • 4
  • $0.10/GB
  • 1080p
  • 4,000GB
  • 6,500 Hours
  • 7
  • $0.09/GB
  • 1080p
  • 9,000GB
  • 13,500 Hours
  • 12
  • $0.08/GB
  • 1080p

Other Inclusions

Standard
Team
Business
  • Base Inclusions
  • Cloud Transcoding
  • Video On Demand (VOD)
  • VOD Storage
  • VOD Encoding
  • Real Time Stats
  • Instant Archiving
  • Live Rewind
  • Brandable Channel
  • Embeddable Chat
  • Restreaming
  • Max. Restreams
  • Social Integrations
  • Permissions Management
  • Chat Aggregation
  • Privacy Controls
  • Password Protection
  • Embed Restriction
  • IP & Geo Restrictions
  • Viewer Management
  • Advanced Features
  • Live Highlight Clips
  • Team Members
  • Backup Stream Ingest
  • Ad Support
  • Support
  • Support Level
  • Account Manager
  • 500GB
  • 300GB
  • 5
  • 2
  • Email
  • 2,000GB
  • 1,000GB
  • 10
  • 5
  • 5
  • Email
  • 5,000GB
  • 3,000GB
  • 20
  • 10
  • 500 Viewers
  • 10
  • Email & Chat

Frequently Asked Questions

Shark Confused
What currency do you bill in?
USD – All plans are billed in USD. Australian customers are additionally billed 10% GST.
What if I only want to host a single event?
Plans can be cancelled at any time. We recommend customers sign up for the Standard $199/mo plan and cancel it before the month has ended.
What happens if I use all my data transfer/storage/VOD encoding allocation?
Data transfer overage will be billed at the rate listed above, storage will be billed at the same rate as data transfer overage and VOD encoding will be billed at $0.50/GB.
What payment options do you accept?
We accept Visa, Mastercard, AMEX and Paypal.
Can I upgrade/downgrade my plan at a later date?
If you are on a monthly plan, you can upgrade or downgrade your plan at any time from the customer portal. Upgrades & downgrades are applied immediately. If you are on a yearly plan you can upgrade at any time, however downgrades are applied at the end of the billing period.
Can I cancel my subscription at any time?
You can cancel your subscription at any time from the customer portal. Once you have selected to cancel your plan, customers on month-to-month plans can continue to use their account until their monthly billing anniversary, after which their access will be terminated and all services will be removed. Customers on yearly plans can continue to use their account until their yearly billing anniversary.

Customer Testimonials

Wave Wave